Only analog is secure!

Easy-Passphrase-Saver (for bip39)

Easy-Passphrase-Saver-EVOLUTION (for bip39)

Analog-Password-Saver (for passwords)

Easy-Number-Saver (for all number codes)

More Info

Nowadays, it is becoming increasingly important to securely store and manage digital money in the form of cryptocurrencies. One guiding principle is:

BE YOUR OWN BANK

Our products offer exactly the right solutions!

Easy-Passphrase-Saver      1st Edition


With it you can save the 24 words of your passphrase (in principle the “password” of all your cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP), Iota (MIOTA), Cardano (ADA) ect.) safely analog and almost indestructible. And this with the help of a stainless steel perforated plate, which can be “labeled” by the special arrangement of screws and nuts so to speak.

Thats how it works:

Easy-Passphrase-Saver EVOLUTION


The Easy-Passphrase-Saver-EVOLUTION is a further development of the first generation. Its advantages lie in the time saving during assembly of up to 70%. In addition, the principle behind it is now even easier to understand and readability has been significantly improved.

Tahts how it works:

Analog-Password-Saver


This allows all “normal” passwords to be anchored in a smaller perforated plate. The kit includes material for passwords of up to 30 characters. With the APS, all your “normal” passwords can be immortalized in a single password disk.

Thats how it works:

Easy-Number-Saver


This means that any number of up to ten digits can be stored securely and in analog form.

Thats how it works:

Our saver under fire:

Nur analog ist sicher!

Easy-Passphrase-Saver (für bip39)

Easy-Passphrase-Saver EVOLUTION (für bip39)

Analog-Passwort-Saver (für Passwörter)

Easy-Number-Saver (für alle Zahlencodes)

 

Weitere Infos

Heutzutage wird es immer wichtiger digitales Geld in Form von Kryptowährungen sicher aufzubewahren und zu verwalten. Ein Leitsatz dabei ist grundsätzlich:

SEI DEINE EIGENE BANK

Unsere Produkte bieten dazu genau die richtigen Lösungen!

Easy-Passphrase-Saver      1st Edition


Mit ihm kann man die 24 Wörter seiner Passphrase (also im Prinzip dem “Passwort” für alle deine Kryptowährungen wie z.B. Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP), Iota (MIOTA), Cardano (ADA) ect.) sicher und nahezu unzerstörbar analog speichern. Und das mit Hilfe einer Edelstahl-Lochplatte, die durch die besondere Anordnung von Schrauben und Muttern sozusagen “beschriftet” werden kann.

So funktioniert es:

Easy-Passphrase-Saver EVOLUTION


Der Easy-Passphrase-Saver-EVOLUTION ist eine Weiterentwicklung der ersten Generation. Seine Vorteile liegen in einer Zeitersparnis bei der Montage von bis zu 70%. Auserdem ist das Prinzip dahinter jetzt noch einfacher zu verstehen und die Lesbarkeit wurde deutlich verbessert.

So funktioniert es:

Analog-Passwort-Saver


Damit lassen sich alle “normalen” Passwörter in einer kleineren Lochplatte verankern. Das Set beinhaltet Material für Passwörter mit bis zu 30 Zeichen. Mit dem APS lassen sich alle deine “normalen” Passwörter in einer einzigen Passwortplatte verewigen.

So funktioniert es:

Easy-Number-Saver


Damit lässt sich eine beliebige bis zu zehn stellige Zahl sicher und analog speichern.

So funktioniert es: